Introducing myself: I am Zefack Godbless from Bamenda, Cameroon

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

1.jpeg

Am called Zefack Godbless, 19years of age and a native of M'mockmbie precisely in Lebialem Division of the South West Region of Cameroon.
I live with my parents in Bamenda and I am the first of my siblings.
Am currently a first year student at the University of Bamenda studying Microbiolgy

I have the passion of becoming a medical professional with the aim of protecting, promoting and restoring good health with a focus in identifying, diagnosing and treating illnesses using scientific and highly specialized knowledge.

3.jpeg

I have a few hobbies amongst which are Listening to music,playing video games etc
I have firs hand knowledge concerning steemit from a friend who immediately introduced me to @mr-greens of @thegreens at his residence where all my doubts and questions were clarified.
I look forward to connecting with my fellow steemians around the world and sharing the best I can.

2.jpeg

Sort:  

@elmeko you are highly welcome on board steemit. there are so many interesting communities here and you can decide to belong to any, for now I'll advise you join the @newcomers community and do the achievement task.

Hello @elmeko, please subscribe to the newcomers community and post your introductory post .
Steem on

Welcome to Steemit @elmeko and we are glad that the Cameroon Steemit Program is creating its desired impact. Steemit is a place that can turn your dreams into reality, a place where you can learn, share knowledge and connect with amazing people around the globe.
Have the best as you Steem-on!
@fombae, @verlonji, @njiatanga and @saxopedia we have newbies to welcome and show some love and support.

nice post..
looking gorgeous.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

We need more and more medical experts in Cameroon and its amazing to see young people engage in that field of study. Courage with your study and welcome to Steemit

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47