Hi Steemit! Greetings From Sweden!

Hello Steemians!


My name is Ellinor Larsson, 23 years old, living in Sweden. This is my first time doing something like this, but I think it's super fun to be here! Lets talk about my life.

I'm working as a nurse and when I'm not working i use to hang out with friends and family, partying, doing girly things like doing my makeup, riding horses etc. My passion is to sing, i have singing since i was a little kid and i have a big love to animals, they melt my heart.

I also love to travel but i have not travel so much yet. I have been outside the country just once and then I was in Amsterdam, it's a very nice place, beautiful water canals and it's so romantic there. I recommend everyone to go there! If you like weed there is a must! My biggest dream is to travel the world, it would be an awesome experience! 🏝 I'm interested in beauty and fashion too, I'm a very girly girl ;)

As a person I'm easygoing, optimistic, and spiritual. On my blog you will mostly see different photos from my life and posts about weed. I hope you will enjoy my posts, I will enjoy yours!

Thanks for reading me, xoxo

IMG_20170720_144653_665.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Ellinor!
Hope you enjoy it here and keep posting :)

thank you!! 😀 I really like steemit!
Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem @elliinorlarsson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!! :D <3

Upvoted and following you :)

Your most welcome :)

Welcome! I wish you a great start in Steemit. @elliinorlarsson

Thank you so much! :)

welcome to the community, Elliinorlarsson :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Hi Elliinor.
Welcome to the new way to blog and receive rewards in doing it.

You are sure to be welcome to join me and follow me as well for I have done for you.

I thank you oh so very much if you would.

Take care and God Bless to you! :D

Thank you and nice to meet you! I follow you too :)

Hey there @elliinorlarsson! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi! Thank you! :D

Welcome!!! I followed you ;)

Thank you so much for following me! :)

Hello @elliinorlarsson. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David! Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55