First post here on Palnet

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Not sure if an introduceyourself-post is needed here so I will just say: Hi, my name is elleok and I joined Steemit about a year ago, took a little break but now I'm back and pretty much am addicted to steemmonsters. Just sitting there refreshing the steemmonsters page about every minute and hope to no longer see this:

Bildschirmfoto 2019-09-02 um 18.56.27.png

... sadly no changes and what I heard of it should still take at least a few hours until they have fixed it. In the meantime I thought I will write this little post.

refresh

still down ...

Cya guys!

Sort:  

Hello @elleok

It is great that you are here, a people who have been here in a long time, I am glad to be Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

If you are looking for ways to get more rewards with your Steemit account. You can find the way that suits you in this post.

I hope good things happen to you.

Best regards

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65