My intro at Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

Hello everybody! As the title tells, this is my first post at Steemit. So let me introduce myself. I registered myself as @ellenvddoel My name is Ellen and I live in the beautiful country the Netherlands. I am 33 years old. I am working as a physiotherapist for 10 years now. But my real passion lies in photography.

20170527_165413.jpg

Photography

Photography is my way to relax and be creative. I like a lot of things to photograph such as sport, wedding and portrait. But the thing I love most is landscape photography. Being outside in beautiful nature surroundings gives a good feeling. And as a lot of landscape photographers I love to hunt the light during sunrise and sunset. I will do the craziest things to get that photo that I want. ;-)
FB_IMG_1469642855339 1.jpg

This is the kind of photography I make. This one is made during sunset at Goeree-Overflakkee. The small island I live on.
Colored rain clouds.jpg

The next posts will contain photographs I made. Thanks for reading! :-)

You can also follow me at:
Facebook
Instagram
Flickr

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit

Thank you! I am figuring it out but I like it so far :-)

Welcome to Steemit!! We are glad to have you here! There are many incredible photographers here and it looks like you are gonna be added to the list!

That sunset is absolutely gorgeous!

Thank you very much for your welcome and your nice words! :-)

Thank you so much!

Welkom op Steemit! Very nice to welcome another member from :) (I'm from Belgium)!

Thank you! So I can say, I neighbour! :-)

Impressive introduction. Gefeliciteerd ;) As you come from the Netherlands I assume you are talking Dutch. Ik zal u alvast volgen. U kan hetzelfde doen voor mij; alleen als u goesting in heb :) Take care. Blessings from Belgium

Thank you!! Dat klopt! Ik spreek Nederlands. :-)

Ik wens u het allerbeste. Tot binnenkort. Groetjes.

Welcome on Steemit, Ellen! Upvoted, followed and now i'll look for you on Instagram :) Keep the great photos coming!

I will! :-) Thank you!!

Welcome. And that is a gorgeous picture, would make a decent wallpaper ;)

Thank you for your compliment!!

Welcome to Steemit Ellen. Always nice to meet other photographers. Veel plezier hier :-)

Dank je wel!! Het is nog een beetje uitzoeken allemaal. :-) Ja zeker leuk om andere fotografen te ontmoeten.

If you have any questions, ask me or any other people here. Together we will figure it all out!

Thank you, I will! For now Im searching for other interesting photographers to follow. :-)

Scroll through the 'photography' tag. I'm sure you will find some.

That is my plan :-)

Welcome. From one photographer to another. Have fun!

Thank you! I will follow you. Other photographers do always give new inspiration and motivation. :-)

Welcome, Ellen. I truly look forward to seeing your landscape and nature photography. I can't wait to take a trip to the Netherlands! Following.

Thank you for your nice words! I am figuring out how Steemit works. If you want some advice over the Netherlands, just ask :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42