Hi to all Steemit people

Hei, I'm Helene and I'm here to make friends and share my life stories with you!
I'm trying to be an model but I don't have free time... my school does not let me to much free time!

566777.jpg

567777.jpg

46778.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Helene, welcome here on steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Looking forward to read some of you life stories!

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @ellenanavit
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.

Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

hooo gud model

Thanks!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! You look great :) I wish you the best of luck with modelling and school!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit @ellenavit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51