Greetings Steemit from Sydney, Australia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! This is my very first Steemit post. A quick into - My name is Elle. I'm from Sydney, Australia. I am a graphic designer by trade, I do a bit of freelance work here and there but prefer to work on my own stuff, hoping one day it can bring in the big bucks. Lately I've been doing some cryptocurrency investing, which is doing ok. I enjoying working out at the gym, I also do athletics and play football. Very passionate about paleo food. Love cooking healthily, tasty stuff for my family. I enjoy going to the beach (one of the perks of living in Sydney). Most of my holidays are beach destinations (as you can see below, this is me relaxing in Thailand)

Intro Pic.jpg

As part of this first intro post I would love to share with this community some of the cartoons I've been working on. I really enjoy drawing these, they're a lot of fun. Comment below if you like them. I also share most of these on my Instagram.
Link is https://www.instagram.com/ellemoz/

Sofa Square-01.png

Car Drive-01.png

Looking forward to posting a whole lot more. I will definitely put more pictures of my work up, maybe some pictures of the awesome food I make too. I'll also write some opinion pieces too (because apparently I've got a lot of opinions!)

Cheers xx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

welcome to the club, ellemoz

Your welcome to this wonderful community, your works are very nice. Wishing you success here. You have my upvote

Thank you! very kind of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18