15 FACTS ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So, after my short introducing post, which I wrote while awaiting the microwave to stop (if it's about food, i simple can not wait. #foodislife),
I now want to take the time to tell you guys more about me.

hjgf.jpg

Therefore I guess, facts are a good way to let you get an idea of me and the topics I'll deal with on my blog on steemit: (please get ready for my following lousy english)

1 - I am awkwardly addicted to pictures of the sky. I swear, you'll find more pictures of the sky on my iphone, than selfies or anything else. But for real: could be there anything more beautiful?

IMG_4794.JPG

2 - I am passionate about travelling and get to know other cultures. This will also be a topic on my blog.

3 - I love memes, GIFs and 9gag by my whole heart. The moment I find a out a former stranger does like memes and co., this person will always be my friend. There are even people, with whom I could communicate all day by just using memes (and I am lucky enough to be married to one of this kind).

4 - I am also very interested in fitness and a healthy lifestyle and I am very known to supplements und alternative medicine.

jnk.jpg

sdfg.jpg

ljkkn.jpg

jhlk.jpg

5 - I love deep conversations while being bad on small talk.

6 - I adore people who are genuiely kind. Walking through the city and catching a warm smile always made my day. Unfortunately, german cities are usually not a good location for this.

7 - I used to have a a big gamer period of time and nowadays people I meet are very surprised about that. Sometimes I find myself situations in which I shut my mouth during a nerdy talk although knowing every spoken detail - just to hold the impression they have of me.

8 - At the same rate I love make up and having professional conversations on this topics with link-minded people.

mmm.jpg

9 - I stopped drinking alcohol like 4 years ago. Since then I started to prefer cannabis and I have been feeling the healthiest in my life. (let me know, if you want me to tell you more about this)

10 - I am very interested in general psychology and anything related to personal growth and self-development.

11 - While being "pro marihuana" in a country with harsh laws on that topic , I made good money with foreign cannabis stock shares.

giphy-downsized (1).gif

12 - I left my home town in the age of 18 to study Business Administration.

13 - I am an truely optimistic person. Most of the time I am so settled that I sometimes ask myself if I am really just calm or just have no emotions. Lol.

giphy-downsized.gif

14 - I love to dance to hip hop and R'n'B music but my heart still beats still for rock music in all facets.

15 - I am a dog person. I have a hard time not getting too emotional while petting a dog.

dog person.jpg

That should be enough for now. I am exciting to get to know with you guys!

jhag.jpg

xoxo

ellee

Sort:  

We almost love the same thing Ellee hahaha isn't it funny?
Thank you for taking time to post your blog and welcome again to this community. :)

oh yeah, you're right!! thanks for your words :) I love your blog! :)

Nice to meet you @ellee🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

thank you, heiner! :)

Hello! ellee
I`m a fitness blogger in KOREA.
I want to keep in touch :)

thank you, we should! :)

welcome in the community :)

thank you :)

Congratulations @ellee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome again Elle, 10,13,14,15... I feel the same about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48