First Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSCN9442.JPG

Hi everyone. I'm fumbling around here making my very first post so am grateful for your indulgence. Until I get into the swing of things I'll probably be posting photos from my recent trip to Sri Lanka. I hope you enjoy them.

I look forward to getting to know the community here.

This was taken on the beach at Negombo just north of Colombo



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

I am still learning to use this network, but it looks good so far.

Welcome to Steemit @ Elledeeesse

Please try to be persistent and consistent in order to gain a foothold here

Goodluck!

Thanks for the welcome message @tosyne2much. Good advice

welcome to steemit and enjoy it. follow me if you want and read my posts

welcome to steemit @elledeeesse , I was once like you 2 months ago, a friendly advice is to find communities with interests like you, follow them and join their discord channels.

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :)

welcome to the era of freedom

Hmm, I just need to figure out how to post pics now...DSCN9442.JPG

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elledeeesse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=first-post


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50