Welcome Steemit ! I am a new in steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, Good morning my Steemit friend, my name is Ella. I was born in Pakistan. But i live is London, I am 17 years old. My father is London Businessman and my mother name is London school teacher and i'm London university student. Now I love them so much because they are my beloved family.

I'm a little and elder sister because i'm alone for our family.

I have some hobbies, one of them is fishing. I don’t know but I really love it. and, My dream is future lower I don’t know why I interest to become a Lower, maybe it’s because I like to speak and say about my argument. Will you take the discussion with me? Or maybe you can debate about something with me. Okay, I think enough and stop for my introduction, nice to you all.

It's My Hobbies because i love myself??
Future Lower

Music

Traveling

Horror Movies

Study

I can change my life.
i'l upload My real pics But Please wait.......

I will learn from yesterday, live for today and hope for tomorrow.
Good bless to all :)

Sort:  

hello @ellamlla welcome to steemit :)

Hi Ella, welcome to Steem :-)

Welcome to Steemit @ellamlla! Great to have you here :)

Thank you !!!

Welcome to the community @ellamlla ! Glad to see you here !! Happy Steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17