Do you need this?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It’s all about #love, isn’t it?

I tell you what I love.

I am in love with heavy weights, hot showers
and german candy.

Passions (sometimes obsessions) I don’t have access to at the moment as I’m used to have…

The reason for this missing satisfaction of needs is: I decided to leave my well organised german life for a while and travel alone through Southeast Asia.

Still reading? Awesome, thanks! Let me #introducemyself quickly:

You can call me Ellie.

I was born in Kazakhstan 28 years ago but grew up in Germany, blessed with a family who supports every path I take, even though it is hard for them to do so.

It doesn’t matter if I live the American life in Florida to work in a start-up, dyeing yarn with disabled people and selling knitting kits or if I travel through Thailand, Bali and soon Malaysia without having a real plan about what’s next?

IMG_2529.JPG

#dowhatyoulove

I love to understand why humans do what they do.
That’s why I studied Sociology, Communications & Politics.

I love to think about why I am how I am.
That’s why Erich Fromm is my favourite Man at the moment.

I love to be strong, overcome physical pain and look pretty good because of that.
That’s why I’m a #fitnesschick

So do YOU need any of this?

I don’t know, but I’m glad to take you on my journey if you are ready for a wild ride!

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ell1e I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!!! i just start follow you:)

hello Ell1e I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Excellent first post! Great work! ;-)

Thank you very very much! :)

Welcome to Steemit @ell1e, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey Ellie, welcome to Steem! Great intro post... and I've gotta say that heavy weights, hot showers and ANY kind of candy all sound pretty fantastic to me too. :) All the best, Johleen.

Thanks for sharing my opinion :) <3 @johleen

Guten tag meine liebling! Keep on steeming! 😊

Oh how cute! I will @iamboss01a

Great post! =)

Good stuff will follow :) Thanks @jockey :)

Congratulations @ell1e! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @ell1e 😍 Welcome to the party! See you soon xx
and for sure upvoted, followed and resteemed 💙

Hey my dear @catieleta! Wonderfulllll :) So you very soon :) (Dear weights out there, get ready for some womenpower :-) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51