Let's get connected!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all! I am Eliza from Malaysia. I am a mother of three lovely girls, Halley, Ryenne and Vinnie.
If you are from tsu too, we may have visited each other's wall...
I love to "shoot" lots of things with my phone... Especially the sky, the clouds, the tree, the flowers and the food (if I remember to shoot them before I put them into my stomach).
I love to do art and craft with my girls... So once a while you will see me sharing our art and crafts.... I will be using #ProudMommyMoment for posts for everything related to my girls.
I started the #MakeMeSmile challenge back in tsu to spread smile, joy, love and positivity.... So I hope this challenge will be joined by you all too... Coz the "ME" in MakeMeSmile is EVERYONE...
I am also into cryptocurrency... I collect them and cloud mine them too... I will be using #MyBitcoinJourney for posts related to cryptocurrency...

So if you find common interest with me, let's get connected!

Here's a beautiful flower for all of you!
image

Wish you have a beautiful day!
image

#ECJunPhoto

Sort:  

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hello @elizacheng and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@nunojesus

Hi! Glad to be here too!

It's Sharon at fitinfun, Eliza. I'm so happy to see you here. I just started myself and so far - it's awesome :) I'm following you, but I can't upvote you since I did too many and ran out of"steem." You can only like about 10-11 posts aday and I did not know that. Learning!
{{{Hugs}}}

Hi Sharon! I too have a lot to learn here... I have followed you....

Welcome on Board! I left an upvote. Feel free following me if you like my work.

Thank you!! Love your photo of the day... they are cool... :)

Hi Eliza!! Yayyyy - I found you! @littlenewthings told me about you being here! :D Love your close-up flowers!

Halo!!! I will try my very best to keep up with the engagements and activities here!!!

No worries, any pace is a good pace! :)

Hello I remember you from TSU, Welcome to Steemit !

Hi Hi!!! I remember you too!!! Glad to meet lot of old friends here!!

I think we meet on TSU I was singingwithlight on there nice to see you on here

Hi Hi!!! Glad to see you here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19