Hello Steemit !!! My Little Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am elizabeth From Holyhead, United Kingdom
I am House Wife and am new in Steemit So please Guys Follow me and
Upvote my Post Thanks to All .

Chucking it down....garden to myself...national trust issue green jacket...THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome to the platform :)

Welcome to Steemit Elizabeth. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Welcome to steemit! @elizabeth302 I hope you enjoying all it has to offer. I will follow you and look forward to seeing more posts from you.

Hey Elizabeth, welcome! I'm new here too. Is Holyhead near London? I'm based in Sheffield. :)

welcome Elizabeth302 to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi Elizabeth... some of the most successful Steemians on this platform are Housewives..... I wish you too would achieve that... Following for witnessing your success.. Good Luck... :)

Hi there Elizabeth :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

A new Steemian :-) hello @elizabeth302 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51