Introducemyself

header (1).png
Hi steemians, my name is Eling Meyatmaja. I was born in Medan, live for a long time in Jogja and now I was going back to Medan.

I heard steemit from my friend, after I read many review, I was interested to join. I thought steemit can become an interesting place to share because here we can share anything we like. Therefore people can read what we write and share to community. I hope I can share my experience to all of people here.

Traveling

IMG_1783.JPG
Although I was born in Medan, I got a chance to stay and study in Jogja. In this special place I’ve got an amazing experience especially culture, culinary, and tourist attractions that I have never had before. Kesultanan Yogyakarta is one of the place that became my favorite

Sport

IMG_1966.JPG
I love sports especially run. This activity become my routine from junior high school, until now on. It keeps me fit and energetic.

Life of a Coder

17951478_10211256574282175_3107806280936028497_n.jpg
I love coding start from a moment when i can write “hello world”, from there I feel a code’s magic. I ever participating Global Game Jam (GGJ) in Jogja, Global Game Jame is the world's largest game making event held simultaneously around the world. Through this event, game developers have the opportunity to gather, pour their creativity, share experiences, and express themselves by making games.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elingmeyatmaja, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here!

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. It's really great to have you here and I hope we make this community great by supporting each other. Good luck. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit.
Happy new year!

Salam lasak yaa. Yok join di ksi medan. Kita bangun komunitas bersama sama hehe..

Ok siap .Salam kenal juga. Terimakasih

Salam hmmmm

wuihhh. Hmm juga

Sedapp Sii :D

Selamat datang, bg. Eling..

Congratulations @elingmeyatmaja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30