Introducemyself --------> I am new

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello friends of steemit! My name is Elimar Vegas

                                                        

  • Wherefrom you are?: Of Canada in Victoria Que's City 
  • That I have age?: have I 18 years of age 
  • What do you want to do in steemit ?: I want to post what I like, for example photos of me practicing PoleDance
  • Why did you choose steemit? Because I found a good community, and a good social network to post what I like
  • Who do you recommend steemit?: No one, I saw a video online and caught my attention


                                                         

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Elimar.

Welcome! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Your welcome ♡♡♡♡♡😎

Welcome to steemit ! I am 1 of many on steemit from Canada , and was actually born in Sherbrooke Quebec ! But I have lived now in British Columbia since I was a teenager many years ago ! Lol ! And my family was all English speaking , but I do know a bit of French ! You will like it here ! Steem on ! 🇨🇦😉👍🇨🇦

Welcome to STEEMIT. Stephen

welcome to steemit...^^

Very nice intro post, very well done. You should do very well here. Buena Suerte!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91