This was the dessert of this week soon I will do more if you want the recipe to vote

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, guys, I want to show you what I did this week that really was great, does it provoke you?holi4.JPG
This was the dessert of this week soon I will do more if you want the recipe to vote

Sort:  

Every single post you make should NOT have the introduceyourself tag. You've introduced yourself, it's done. Other tags await.

I agree with @guiltyparties

Was browsing the #introduceyourself tag for new people... but I found I was already following you. Best to use a different tag for your posts now that you have already introduced yourself.

Keep posting! Don't give up. Keep writing and connecting with people here. It's good to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55