I get nervous if I'm around, me pongo nerviosa si esta cerca

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm starting to like a person and I do not know what to do, what if it's true I have a silly name and I do nothing but smile I feel strange, it seems funny to me and I always say thanks to God that he does not see me What if I saw the shame?

Me esta empezando a gustar una persona y no se que hacer, lo que si es cierto me tiene como tonta la llamo y no hago mas nada que sonreír me siento extraña, me parece chistoso y siempre digo que gracias a dios que no me ve por que imaginate si me viera la vergüenza

IMG_0164.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome @elii1
I'm also new to Steemit and even if i don't have much voting power i leave a vote for you :-)
I hope we will have some fon here and feel free to follow me.
Greetings

que divertido post . la verdad hasta sucede cuando te importa alguien. los nervios acaparan el cuerpo.

Bienvenida a esta gran familia nos seguimos,
Te invito a votar por esta concurso https://steemit.com/spanish/@enrique89/concurso-cervantes-8a-entrega

Welcome @elii1 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65