Hi Steemit people!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here's another smile from Italy!
It was at least 6 months I was thinking to join Steemit, and finally I did it yesterday. Well, it's all new for me, not so much different from other socials, at least in post/comment, but extraordinary new as a concept I think. And I know, I know, I'll have to study. :)
Anyway I hope to get some help from the community, so please be patient with me.

Anyway I love music, cooking and cryptocurrency (actually for this last passion, well... I'm still studing ;) ).
Hope you'll enjoy my contents, when I'll have more, of course.

Think it's all for the moment.
See you!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @elibusy! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49