Presentation to the community of Steemit, God bless you ♥ thanks for reading me ♥

Hello..!! It is a pleasure for me to be part of this great community, I hope to be a blessing for their lives, once again thank you very much for reading.

My name is Elibeth Meneses was born on December 12, 1991 in Cantaura State Anzoategui Venezuela.
LoveSelfie_20161207_143856_1.jpg

I was born in the gospel and I give the Glory and Honor the Lord for having allowed me to meet him at a young age, I thank my God for my parents who teach me every day with great effort and encourage me to live a life in constant adoration our God.
IMG-20130302-04040_Fotor.jpg

Study Theology at the Biblical Institute God is Love, thus obtaining a degree in theology. My favorite book of the Bible is the book of Revelation. I love serving the Lord, worshiping his holy name, I love preaching his word and I love composing songs.

I will continue to share with you in my next post greetings to all God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)
If you need any help, don't be afraid to ask!

thank you very much for your kindness God bless you and keep you

Good post, please follow back

thank you, God bless you greatly

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to more posts. Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf!

thank you for your support, God bless you greatly

Hi @elibethmeneses

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

hello @ kingsley-clement God bless you greatly thank you for your support

Welcome to steemit! Follow me @zelenicic

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

@teukukhaidir Thank you very much for your support God bless you and keep you

Welcome to steemit, God bless you too.. Hope to see wonderful posts from you. Together let's build this community

thank you for your support that God bless you greatly and always keep you from all evil

Welcome to the steemit community. I hope you enjoy and find many friends here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99