Introducemyself my presentation :D

Good first of all a cordial greeting, to all the friends and users who live in "Steemi" my name is Elías Tupano, Agronomist In the specialty of vegetable production, Venezuelan of the state Aragua I am 25 years old, which undoubtedly has the honor of being here in this excellent network, always despite the current situation that my country is going through, think considerably that before the crisis there is always an exit which is working more and exceeding each day in all adversities, My work habits beyond my profession, is to learn more and more of the online world where many people are currently supported by giving maximum benefit in an efficient and effective way to these resources which have given us help within the problems of my country, I am very grateful to you for allowing me to be in your network and to know you; and fill all my knowledge with useful and healthy knowledge.

20401115_10209598698635600_171917059_n.jpg

20403578_10209598698475596_1263447543_n.jpg

20472088_10209598693315467_518562256_n.jpg

IMG00603-20171011-1601.jpg

IMG00366-20170501-1628.jpg

Day by day I have fought hard for each and every one of my goals, among which were to finish my studies and graduate, as an agronomist by the hand and help of my parents which I love and love greatly and also by the hand My girlfriend who was in many moments where I felt I could not do it anymore, and my parents along with her managed to give me their support giving me the support and desire to keep going, nowadays I already fulfilled one of my goals, and I'm climbing each step that I present my life, I hope to marry my girlfriend and we are husbands and be happy for the rest of our lives, I feel that giving me to know you I give that little idea of who I am and how I see the world of form, optimistic times are not easy, remembering that the size of the storms of each one, will determine the size of their achievements, thus promoting being a formalist, successful person in life, and helping each and every one of those who need my I am without distinction of races or beliefs, I will always thank God for all the good things he has given me in this life, sincerely thank you for allowing me to be in your midst and share knowledge topics that are of interest and help to many of you, I hope to deal with cryptomoney topics and general orientation issues, in advance that God bless you all and thank you very much for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome @eliaspro2018 to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Thank you, it is very nice to be here: D

thanks for the friend advice, it will be taken very much into account

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote

Nice to meet you, @eliaspro2018! Welcome to Steemit!

the taste is mine, I really appreciate that much

Hey! Welcome beloved @eliaspro2008, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

I hope to progress and meet friends here and also learn a little more from the steemi network thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97