Hello!! Let me introduce myself 2/2

Once we got our citizenship we moved to Bocas del Toro archipelago.Bocas del Toro is a province of Panama comprising a archepelago in the Caribbean coast, plus a section of nearby mainland with biodiverse rainforest. Isla Colón is the main island, Bocas Town, a central with restaurants, shops and nightlife. Popular beaches include Boca del Drago and Starfish Beach, named for the numerous sea stars on its ocean floor. We lived there for a year. I love the island!!! It´s a different way of live. So great!!
IMG-20170204-WA0007.jpg
Starfish Beach.

IMG-20170402-WA0006.jpg
Diving in Isla Colón!

After more than a year in the island, we decided to move again!!

Now we are in Tulum, México!!! We don´t know what we´re going to do yet, but we do know that we want to live here for a while.
IMG-20171222-WA0008.jpg
Playa Paraiso.

I hope you enjoyed my introduce!!

Sort:  

Fascinating view yes indeed I can call it paradise. =)
Welcome to steemit wishing you all the best and good luck.

It is a paradise!! Thanks @purepinay!!

Wow, love the shots and love the feed! Enough to keep me interested in the future posts, so you've earned yourself a new follower!
Also, you can check out my blog if you're interested in adventures and photography! I've just started writing stories from my life followed by some awesome shots me and my friends took in the beautiful country of Croatia! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53