¡Hi Steemit! A little more about me.

¡Hi steemit! Today is my second day here, and I want to write more about me.

My name is Eliana and I am 21 years old. I am from Venezuela.

Inst-image-19.jpg

I am studying classic piano and history. I like extreme sports, the adventure and everything that approach me to nature and mountains.

Inst-image.jpg

I am a relax and good vibe person. ¡I love the art! I love the literature.

My life philosophy is to do the things that born from my soul and enjoy every second.

Inst-image-2.jpg

My dream is travel around the world, to meet new people and their culture. I think that learn about others is very beautiful.

Also, I dream with work writing for the National Geographic.

Inst-image-1.jpg

I speak spanish and I am learning english, so if you found some mistakes in my writing, sorry! Hahaha.

I hope that you enjoy my stories and have fun reading it!

See you later! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @eliana96 great photos!! Dont worry about the mistakes too much, i speak english and im constaly making mistakes :)

Hahahaa, thank you! You're right! Making mistakes is the only way to learn! :)

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Beautiful pictures.

Welcome!

Hello! Thank you!

eliana welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Hi! Thank you! I like your art. I'm following you :)

@Eliana96 Bienvenida a steemit.Espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

Gracias! Igualmente! Ya voy a visitarlo ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60