INTRODUCTIONPOST

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

 
1. Name: al Hadi  

2. Place / date of birth: Lhokseumawe / 04/06/2000 

3. Gender: Male 

4. Marital status: Not married 

5. Nationality: Indonesia 

6. Religion: Islam               

7. Children to / from: 2 (a) of the six (6) 

8. Hobbies: singing 

 
  yes indeed my full name al Hadi but a different friend different call eg school friends called him al instead there are also who call shredded (cleric) and let another friend calling me Hadi and I also have a friend ang multifarious No one likes to talk ya think "if we long may listen to endless and there is also a friend who likes jahilin yes multiply long if at ceritakan.tapi I liked just friends who do not like other people's business mix as I was still a schoolboy might only those who can cheer me on at school but if finished school who can entertain me just corel draw yes as I have children sMK majoring in multimedia possible for me corel draw that could make me inspirational with other people's work was cooking my own work right I was a student smk, yes so I made this website with the intention to share and learn for myself


                                                                  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67