Software Engineer, ex entrepreneur, writer

Ive been around the block. Founded then left two companies. Worked as IT support for some very interesting science & tech transfer operations. Written a couple of articles in spanish for magazzines. Used to have an opinion in politics until I realized all I want to change is the stupid drug war. I live in Baja California Sur, México, arguably the best place in this planet to live.

The rest they can keep. I dont care.

I will be writing in english and spanish but only on steemit from now on. I want to build bridges through stupid walls being erected by idiots. I want to erase the borders with my words.

So thank you and all the love, I hope I can write stuff you like.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome,, let's support each other,,,
successful greetings together,,,thanks

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

hello @elfatherbrown and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome! I wish you luck! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68