Welcome to ME

13690672_645802478928850_4878603723316047207_n.jpg

Hey there. I am Alexandra Dochita, a woman from Romania (very beautiful and sacred country). Since now, I couldn't assume a voice on, let’s say, Facebook. It seemed without purpose. But now, with the blockchain intelligence, I feel I found a place where my voice could be heard, here on Steemit I think that people can have a common goal, and I want to be part of it. (thanks @thecryptofiend for the introductory tips article, it was very helpful). https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/markdown-basics-for-beginners

Since I was little, I explored the magical natural world, thanks to my family that lived in that spirit. At 16 I started to use my communication skills to find out how the reality works, and I found out that the world that we see with our physical eyes is a little part of all that exists.

I started to walk on the knowledge path and now I discovered this new way: the mental connection, where people can start making the world better then when they entered in it.

The blockchain can lead the reality on a utopian path, but now that utopia can be the reality. Imagine how we can all pass the government institutions and the civic voice on the transparency that the blockchain can offer. Romania very needs this, and this is one of the bigger goals that made me be part of this community and contribute with my voice.

Every voice matters.

In time, I will share my experiences with you. From abstract ideas, to very material one, like the jobs that I took as a model here in Romania and how the system works and needs to be changed, to photos of me experiencing various forms of the feminine energy, photos with how and where I see beauty, things that make me laugh, maybe personal experiences (sad, magical, hard, beautiful ones) that created me as a person.

Sooo, I hope you will be interested in communicating with me.

"think outside the cage(box)"

Sort:  

Congratulations @elfalexa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to this brave new world, lovely! I hope your steeming journey gets off to a great start and I wish you bon voyage!

I too seek to consciously explore at a deeper level so nice to meet you in steemit land and happy steeming.

In peace and with love, Lily ❤️

Thank you very much and it is nice meeting you. I like you topics, so soon i will read them. Sending good vibes from Romania :)

Buna, ma bucur tare ca ne intalnim si aici :)

Orice intrebari ai despre platforma asta, daca stiu sa raspund, o fac cu drag.

Pace, Lish

Multumeeesc

I like your thoughts. Welcome.

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit, I invite you to visit my blog @idma and follow me and vote for my post.

Thanks, i will visit your blog, of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69