#blog My life as a Celebrity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

How it is to live a life as a popular singer?
32969638_1927353067298677_8246223194118160384_n.png

I really really love my life but sometimes it can be difficult because you have to maintain a lot of things. You always have to think before you say or share anything in public because the journalists are always there for you even if you don’t need them, haha!

30743750_1766447590082925_2431144921978109952_n.jpg

I am a person who doesn’t like to hide my personal life but sometimes I had to do it and that can cause some problems, not for my fans or followers but for me. For an example, most of the celebrities hide their relationships because they still want to remain attractive to the fans. I mean there’s nothing bad about it. One of the common reason is, celebrities likes to have privacy because a “celebrity life” and a “personal life” is two different things. Being open can lead to a lot of problem. So, I would suggest it’s better to hide until you decide to get married. Some people can take the circumstances while other cannot. It totally depends on how you are as a person. If you can deal with all the rumors and it’s not affecting your personal life then that’s another thing.

Do you agree with me or not?

My life is beautiful and I am enjoying every moment. I am not saying that everything is perfect I did had bad times after getting into this “celebrity life” but you gotta deal with it. I am learning new things everyday.

17103536_1366001010127587_4113498241140926954_n.jpg

If people hate then you know that you're doing something good :)

Stay with me to know more about me.

Love you Steemains 🌹

Sort:  


Hello @eleyashossain!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thank you so much for this information I had no idea about that because I am new here.

vaia ei rokom post dekhle mon ta kemon kemon kore,,,,, amra ki kno din apnar moto hote parbo??

obossoy brother . manush chailei parena emon kichu nei

eleyashossain I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

thank you so much . i will follow your profile

Me ne wahan pe post link day diya hai ap us ko dakh ly phr muj se rapta kary

thank you brother . yes i already checked it

Welcome to Steemit. I implore you to explore the platform and enjoy your time.

Join the SteemJet Community and grow. SteemJet community teaches about the Global adoption of Steem.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

thank for the information.
have a good day

hi eleyashossain, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

thank you so much. sorry for late reply. i am going to follow you. have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89