Elevexx is now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself..

My name is Elevexx, and I am a dj/music producer from Colorado Springs. I hope your ready for some sick electro beats and some ground shaking bass!

I love making music, but I'm starting to love creating events as well. My wife and I have started to focus on creating new types of experiences in the electronic music world!

Our events range from House to Full On Psytrance, even Trap, and everything else in between!

I will be focusing on producing performance videos for Steemit to bring some EDM to the community, and in the meantime if you are interested in hearing some of my stuff you can check out my instagram :D

https://www.instagram.com/elevexx/


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Have you ever heard of Microphonic MC? He's a good friend of mine and makes some sic beats. Anyway Steem on my friend.... @kbargold

Have not sounds badass tho!
Do you have any links..?

You can find him on FB and Twitter just type in his name. I think you'll like what you hear...

He IS badass..
Dudes got flow :D

Hey introduce yourself to him. Tell him Frankie Four Fingers told you too. I told him about Steemit but he's a busy man...

Welcome to Steemit! Maybe you will produce some beats! :)

Definitely!
And thank you :D

C'mon the EDM! Welcome!!

Welcome. We need more musicians. Look forward to seeing/hearing more:)

Thanks dude!
Good to hear someone wants to hear more :D

I don't like using labels...especially for music.

What would you classify Celldweller under? Puscifer? You can't... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55