Are You Ready To Elevate Life?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_7521.jpg

Hello!
This is Mike and I am a Life Coach, Leadership Facilitator, Permaculture Teacher, and always a student. My vision for the world is to positively impact the lives of billions of people by being in service and supporting powerful leaders to create massive results...

I believe this is the most exciting time to be alive to witness the transformation of decentralized technologies, healing communities, and a new wealth paradigm that prioritizes social capital. Conscious relationships are quickly becoming the most valuable asset one can have.

Will you join me in being a change agent for what is good in the world?
Respond below by sharing your biggest challenge right now and what action you're taking to overcome the obstacles. It takes a (global) village, so support each other wherever you feel called. Know that you matter.

Yours in Transformation

Sort:  

I can't agree more with you Mike we are changing the world with crypto, giving back power to people, be free from financial and government slavery :)

@damarth, I couldn't write my life's mission statement any better than what you've commented here to @elevate's intro.
The ideology behind Steemit has just made my mission statement possible.
After I received so much love from my introductory post, I've seen how possible it is for any passionate individual to change the world positively.
@elevate, your introductory post is one of the most impactful I've read. I can't appreciate you enough. You're welcome on Steemit!
My mission is to grow and give back power to the people, most especially by helping them to become free from financial and political slavery.
Mr. Mike Freeman, my biggest challenge right now is teaching aids. I used to be a Mathematics and Computer Studies teacher in a School, but right now, I am a Steemit and Cryptocurrency investment teacher in my shop. I really need to simplify the process of getting started on Steemit and investing in Cryptos. The actions I'm taking to overcome this challenge include making use of the few gadgets I have to create tutorial and investment posts on my blog and also on Youtube here is a link to one of my post on youtube. Also, I'm forming a team of master-minds who will bring ideas and support to this mission. I believe if young people are taught the right attitude to bring unto Steemit, and also know how to use their talent to add value to the platform, they will be able to give, grow, and earn. Above all, they'll become financially free.

I wanted to ask you, what do you want? Do you want your 200k steem to be worth 400k USD or do you want to increase your steem holding to 300k by voting your comments and make it worth 200k USD?

you will know soon what i want, i will post about it. I am a part of an equilibrium ecosystem.

Stop upvoting your comments for 30$ it just looks bad. You can upvote others on SteemFollower's manual curation tool and recive 120% back in upvotes for your posts.
Thank me later.

Thank you for the link, trust me every body profit from my action on this platform.

So true and I'm a witness. I've seen the lives of some of the friends I introduced to Steemit change, just because @damarth upvoted their introductory post. If there are more people out there like him/her on Steemit, a lot of lives will be transformed positively. @damarth, you may not know but you're healing lives. Thank you.

I have to agree with this. Thanks!!!!

Yes @damarth! I believe it’s a win-win-win opportunity. People, Profits, Planet. Everyone gets to go!

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to family :)

Nice you meet you @elevate
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

Hi @cryptotash! Thank You! I love to swim 🐋😉

Not problem at all @elevate
I followed you I look forward to viewing more content from you (:

Congratulations @elevate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69