You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Bianca. A vegan food blogger from Austria!

Hi @fred777bear, thank you so much for the tip with the password!
Most of my recipes are easy to make, but I'll try to stick to really simple recipes here on steemit :)
I've published my first recipe for banana bread pancakes yesterday (https://steemit.com/vegan/@elephantastic/banana-bread-pancakes-video). I try to include videos for as many recipes as possible (although they are a lot of work to make). I think these are especially useful for beginners, am I right?

Sort:  

Thanks but don't stay simple just for me! I can burn water boiling it!

I'll look up the pancakes! thanks.
Maybe setup a camera in your kitchen? with remote on/off as you do each main step. save on edit time? $0.02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62