Who am i? --->My goals,dreams and what makes me happy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians :)

Today i want to talk a little bit more into detail about my person and talk about, why i am not going to follow the schema for a succesful blog, but still hope to be kinda rewarded to be the person i really am.

I am not that guy that just wants to find a niche and mostly talk about that.

There are so many more things and such an high diversity in my interests, that i simply dont like to focus on a single topic, even if it means to build a following on a particular topic i am good at.

Writing down my goals:

Actually writing down, what you want to accomplish, helps you to reach that goal!

First of all i simply want me and everyone i love to be healthy, since i am gone through one Injury, i dont want another and i do this by beeing more careful with everything i do. This also means to eat healthier, sleeping enough, not to much alcohol.  I would add sport to it, but i love beeing active so this is not a big deal for me.

)

The next big goal is to Have my own house with enough space and a big garden, so i could hold a second dog and they would have enough room to play together. 

Furthermore i want to have a house, because i want to marry soon and become a daddy of 2 kids and build them a little playground with a trampoline, a slide and some other things children love.

My last longterm goal is to keep on competing internationally at powerlifting and break my old personal records.

I hope you guys got a little more insight on me and have a nice day :)






Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steemit @eleon88, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thx mate, will read through it :)

Pls send the blog to me to start earning big on steemit. pls and follow me too

Welcome to Steemit Community@eleon88. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

G'day @eleon88! Welcome to the platform :]

I'm following you, pls follow me too...

Nice lift welcome and hope u achieve all ur goals here!

Thx mate, wish you alle the best aswell @janus27

follow me too sir

welcome to the community, Eleon88 :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55