Introducing Me! Elena from UkrainesteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_1998.JPG

Hi everyone! My name is Elena and I was introduced to Steemit by my best friend, Alona, or as you may know her, @beachgirl

IMG_2003.JPG

I have been posting a little this week but have not done an introduce myself post yet, so here it is. I am from Ukraine and live just outside Kiev. Currently I run my own business which is doing well so far!

IMG_2001.JPG

In my extra time when I am not working I like to cook and take pictures of different nature places. If I have a lot of time I also like to travel since I think seeing the rest of the world is an amazing experience.

IMG_1576.JPG

Other than all that. I also have a cat named Stewie (after Family Guy). Here's a picture

IMG_1997.JPG

Well, thanks for taking the time to read about me. I am happy to be here and hope you will follow and be interested by what I have to post.

Sort:  

i'm a simple man

i see cat, i upvote

Awesome! @beachgirl is awesome... you will do well on steemit, You have a new follower :)

Thank you;) I'll follow you:)

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.Also feel free to check out and follow @dhingrapranay15 for posts on lifestyle posts and good passage of time.

Okey ;) thank you) I'll follow you;)

Welcome to the community Elena :) You'll do great!

Thank you so much ;))

Hi Elena great photos! ;p Greetings from poland, im following you!

Thank you:) I like Poland;) I'll follow you too.

Welcome to steemit Elena!

Thank you my dear ;)

Welcome to Steemit Elena. There are many posts about how to maximize your fun and efforts here and I would recommend reviewing them. I wish you the best of luck. Nice pictures as well. I'm from California and living in Thailand. I like to post about my travels all over Asia.

Following you now.

Thank you so much)) My best whish come to USA) So maybe it will be California 😉I'll see yours post from Thailand ;)

California is a great place. I am going back to Los Angeles and San Francisco next week and still have a house there. I know I will want to come back to Asia very quickly though because I like Thailand more. I've heard good things about Ukraine from friends who visited on business.

Yes, in Ukraine we have a lot good places;))

Hi Elena
Don't look at my page. You might laugh.

Or take a look and up vote everything!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57