Introducing MADtheBAD - a new dear friend on STEEMIT with some fantastic skills !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

I'm very glad that I could win a new precious member for our #Steemit - Community: @MADtheBAD . Mattis is a dear friend, fabulous musician and talented filmmaker. I have known him and his family since kindergarden and I'm thrilled to have him and his jokes join us on here.

IMG_4619(1).JPG

This picture of Mattis and me, together with our dear mutual friend Sabrina, was taken a probably the hottest summer day I can remember - in Cologne, Germany.

Mattis just founded is first company - at 25 years old - and he is doing brilliantly. Here you can take a look at his #introduceyourself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@madthebad/hey-i-m-mattis

mattis3.jpg

Mattis and I lost sight of each other after school but we ended up finding each other again. I was working on a documentary film and was seeking for a talented person to help me with the music. There I realised, that I actually grew up with one of these rare people: @MADtheBAD ! So we started working together and he just came up with the most brilliant melodies and fitting moods for the doc.

mattis.jpg

#steemitbloggers

I absolutely encourage you to follow Mattis' blog. He will share illustrations, videos, jokes, designs and music (if you're lucky). Every year I have such a precious evening with friends before christmas and Mattis is always there with us!

mattis2.jpg

I'm so glad to have a dear friend here on #steemit and wish you all a lot of fun with his stories!

Yours, Elena & Ale

Sort:  

upvoted and welcome to steemit :)

Hi @crystalpacheco30 - thank you! You make his start on steemit wonderful! X

So nice to meet @madthebad:)

Wow @elenahornfilm! I'm really touched by your lovely words. I always enjoy working with you on all these great projects and ideas and I am flattered over and over again by your enthusiasm for my music! I am happy and thankful to call you my friend! <3

You are so welcome to join this super amazing platform @madthebad and dear @elenahornfilm was done well to bring you on board🙌👏👏

Welcome...looking forward to see you:)

You got a 0.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @elenahornfilm.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Awesome introducing a wonderful friend!
Followed

Thank you @awaischuchi ! You're right, it great to have people here that you know in person. I have yet to meet you.

X

beautiful way to introduce your friend @elenahornfilm Welcome on board (steemit family) @madthebad

Thank you, @kamchore ! He is very precious to me!

X

great. off course friendship itself is a precious thing/relation. All the best @elenahornfilm

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elenahornfilm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 0.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @elenahornfilm.

hi @elenahornfilm i am your friend from fb world. nice meeting your friends @madthebad and @steemitbloggers.

well done in bringing other people to the platform! :)

Hi @teamhumble , yes, this is a ice way to grow! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43