Hello everyone, again :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, I'm Elena and I'm new, I have not been here for a long time and I decided to meet you again. Since my childhood, I've loved to learn something new and interesting, to communicate with different people and to get a lot of new information, because each person is just a huge world with its meridians and parallels, with its own unrepeatable history and life full of feelings, feelings of happiness and pain. We are all very different and it's great!

Now I live in Barnaul, it's a city in Siberia, more precisely in the Altai Territory. It is a beautiful city, with an unusual architecture and the majestic river Ob. I'm proud of being a Siberian, I like to take pictures of our Siberian nature, sights, people.

I draw a little, I am engaged in creativity (I create unusual objects from ordinary objects). Of trips to nature, I must bring some snag, a stone or a piece of bark. I'm interested in herbs and essential oils, I often make myself "potions" and creams. I adore intellectual games and puzzles, I play in "Megapolis", I read books and I do yoga. In my spare time I can relax and see a good film. Well, how any decent woman is not bad at cooking. About my personal life. Married, I have two grown children, already family and a small grandson-I'm a grandmother!

First acquaintance is enough. After a short story about myself I'll try to join your friendly team and please with my articles. See you!

Me, you can also be found on - golos.io

Sort:  

Hi there @elena66 welcome back here on steemit how are you? Hope you're having a great day since it's Valentine's Day, wish you all the best and good luck. =)

thank you, and I wish you a successful day)

hi Elena, welcome to steemit .You look so cute . Wish you have a great time here . you can know me from my introduction post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kingraju/how-i-became-a-successful-marketing-manager-and-my-introduction

Thanks for the support.

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post, follow me let's help each other grow

Thank you so much

goood introduce

Hi @elena66, great introduction and welcome to steemit. I hope your time here will help you learn and discover many new things. Please feel free to check out my blog @dan21050 if you wish. I often upload random but semi useful information about all types of different things. If you find my blog interesting then please give me a follow and hopefully you will see future articles I post and find them interesting.

Thank you, I will definitely look at your blog.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Elena66 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy this platform if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask @michelrosales, follow me I'll follow you

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

thanks, i hope so too

Hello Elena ! Nice intro !! Happy Steeming !!

Thank you so much)

You are welcome my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44