Greeting! Let's be friends!

Good day to all! Let's get acquainted! My name is Elena, and I joined you a few hours ago. I learned about the platform in one of Facebook's posts. When registering immediately there were difficulties, within two hours gave an error and it did not turn out to create in any way an account in the Steemit. But then everything was good and now I'm with you.

A few words about me. I've been active all my life, practiced fitness, attended gyms, swimming pool. The year she lived in Turkey, where she worked as a fitness instructor. Due to heavy loads, joint problems began, so I had to return home to my homeland, Kharkov.

I'm fond of handmade. About a year ago I tried to make soft toys and not only. This is my first job.

And this is on the reverse side. It should have turned out, something like a purse, but it turned out a heart.

This is one of my favorite works.

But while there is no time for creativity. At the moment I work as a realtor. The work deals with most of life. Here I am looking for inspiration, I will be glad to new interesting acquaintances. I like to speculate about life and its meaning. Who we are and why we came to this world.

See you soon. Good luck and warmth to the house.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Elena

Hi Elena,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
How long did you live in Turkey?

Almost a year)

welcome friend. im new here too. up voted you.

Welcome. Hope you enjoy your new home.

I hope it would be so)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!. I really love your toys. They are super cute! Успеха вам!

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Congratulations @elena1987, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51