Introducing myself @elemidefunmilayo

BeautyPlus_20180206090729_fast.jpg

Elemide Funmilayo is my name from osun state Nigeria. A graduate of Marketing from Osun state Polytechnic Iree Osun State Nigeria.
My Hobbies are reading, mediating, and jogging. I like Accountability and always remain myself no matter what. I dislike pretenders and hypocrites. Love to motivate people and me being motivated. Love people who can add value to my life . Always willing to learn from others.
Love eating my traditional food pounded yam with vegetable soup served with a very chilled fruit juice.
My philosophy : Never say die when you are still living because if there is hope for a tree cut down how much more a human still living, Never look down on people today, you might look up to them tomorrow, also believe in God and Yourself for a better tomorrow’
I want to affect my generation positively, that my name will ring bells in the heart of my countryman and the world.

Sort:  

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have good passion and motivation.

Welcome to Steem Community @elemidefunmilayo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69