You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: I have a mission. This account will be an embodiment of that mission. Critical Thinking By Example.

Hey, bring it on I say. We need more Creative Thinkers in this world so you'll be contributing to a good cause. It's funny what you say "I could not sleep." because I often have this problem when I need to get something down on paper, or via keyboard, I should say. Write without fear. Looking forward to seeing some of the videos that you post.

How do you plan on maintaining anonymity AND posting video?

Have you figured that part out just yet?

Sort:  

I don't plan on myself being in the video. If I am ever in the video it'd be just as a voice. I plan on my voice being there. So I will approach it more as the Sargon of Akkad type method.

you mean this sargon?

Yes, but more specifically I was referring to how there are just images rather than videoing himself talking. I don't have a camera hooked up to my PC and have no intentions of doing so. Sure I could use my phone or hook up a camera, but that is not my thing.

I also usually avoid videos as it is not my preferred method, but I will do both video an text with posts here. This means they'll likely not come as quickly.

Yes, but more specifically I was referring to how there are just images rather than videoing himself talking. I don't have a camera hooked up to my PC and have no intentions of doing so. Sure I could use my phone or hook up a camera, but that is not my thing.

I also usually avoid videos as it is not my preferred method, but I will do both video an text with posts here. This means they'll likely not come as quickly.

I created two new accounts for different purposes today. SO what my other new account said. Twice (thanks to steemit lag).

I understand. I am much like you and would prefer to do things from behind a camera and have the writing/commentary speak for itself. I really enjoy most of what Sargon puts out there so if you produce anything resembling that I will definitely keep an eye out for it.

Hi :) your picture reminds of me someone! ;) ;) I wonder who!!!

Anyways, I see you are talking about videos and maybe podcasting. If you ever wanted to do some podcast stuff I have been looking for great people to work with every so often on a subject. Just starting out by doing a few solo and I did a less organized podcast with @wethesheeple1776 last week(in the future will be more organized around a topic).

I am open to discussing anything if you were looking to collaborate or anything.

Appreciate all the stuff you do by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49