I'm Back!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well hello, it's been awhile! I hope everyone is well. My name is Angel and I took a break from Steemit and I'm back. I am looking forward to blogging again about traveling and the Philippines.

See you soon!

12369127_836493786463692_495071986518751846_nc53848755f18d62e.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Upvoting to help you get your reputation up again. Wishing you well this second time around. xx, Kay

Thank you so much! How are you?

Good :). xx!

This is sweetness on your part. Thank you.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

:). I don't fully understand, but will go read the post :)

Oh about the reputation, I had some run in with a few members that flagged the crap out of everything I posted. So I took a break hoping they won't continue.

Is it possible it was due to posting too often, using others' content, or miscategorizing your posts? People here are hard on anything that appears spammy--even if that's not our intention! Hopefully the issue will resolve for you now!

No I used my own content and I posted something with a tag that was related to that tag but that community didn't like me using it. I don't even know if I want to mention the tag because they are very serious about their tag. I thought it was quite strange.

Time to work on your content. If you feel more comfy writing in filipino, feel free doing so and use #pilipinas. Let's get your rep back. For now, writing about yourself, your experience with life, steemit etc. Keep it about you and original; let's get to know more about you

Hi @surpassinggoogle, thank you for your feedback.

Hallo, I glad to see you here! I follow you, and you please follow me ok?)

Glad to see you here too and I followed back.

Welcome back! Looking forward to your writings about travel

Thank you! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87