Hip-Hop Steemians... look over theresteemCreated with Sketch.

Peace to all my fellow Steemians!!!

Another beautiful day and a chance for us all to let off a little Steem. See what I did there? No, but really, just wanted to share some more of my stuff and chime in on the latest and greatest social media platform. I see Jay-Z made the news by tweeting out at least 90 influences he had from the hip-hop culture. That's pretty cool. We all have been influenced by someone or something, so who can't relate?

I plan to keep my groundbreaking news here (steemit) to start, and it can disseminate forth. Twitter and Facebook just don't do for me (or you) what this platform does! Anywho.... I want to share a song I wrote about my life. That's pretty broad I know, but what can I say, life inspires me.

As always, thanks for taking your time to check me out and if you want to be friends, we probably should be!

Two Fingers, Pick One

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Your topic I guess will get the attention of many people here..
Good Luck & Cheers

I shall follow thee.

Hello there @eleefromdad and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

A thank you, thank you very much

Welcome! We need more variety so I'm glad you decided to join!

Thanks you. "All the world's a stage,. And all the men and women merely players;. They have their exits and their entrances;. And one man in his time plays many parts"

You got your self a new friend .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Ha! Thanks! Already following you!!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72