Hello, Steem! It's me!

Hi everybody. I'm ElDuende, and I'm so excited to be a part of the Steemit community. The idea of joining a community like this that's driven to create and curate great content is pretty inspiring, and I hope to do my part to help out!

A little bit about me - I love to write! I'll be sharing my stories and poems very soon. If you like fantasy, adventure, romance, and magic, then I hope you'll enjoy what I have to offer! I'm inspired by the people around me and by the mundane but magical adventures I've been on in my own life. I firmly believe that there's a little bit of magic lurking around every corner, if you know where to look, and I love sharing the magic I discover with others.

I hope this is the start of something inspiring and entertaining!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform to publish on and to hone your skills. Tons of good writers on here. Take care, see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41