You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I am Father Earth. The other half of Second Womb w/ @wolfnworbeikood

Nice intro article brother, I lived most of my life in VA until I moved to Oregon 5 years ago. Honestly I had little support for my music until I moved to the west coast. I have just launched a conscious Hip-Hop artist curation support initiative called @emsteemians. I would love for you to be a part of it and have added you to the up-vote trail. There is not much SP delegated yet but I am actively searching for sponsorship. Check out the @emsteemians blog for more info in the #introduceyourself article, and hmu on Discord if you would like to chat more. I just released my first album that took me about 10 years of struggle to accomplish. It is free for everyone to download and the instructions for that are in my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67