Hi Steemit! hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Im Alex, a 29 years old guy from Uruguay.

I like everything about art, specially painting and drawing, it's pleasant putting your imagination into a paper or a canvas, trying to relax as well. Im an amateur chef too, that gives me the chance to travel a little bit around the world and work to learn and survive, im really happy and lucky to have this chance, and I will continue! 

The biggest dream I have, its to become a profesional skydiver, to then be able to fly the mountains in a wingsuit; it's a long way with a lot of effort and dedication, but I'm going for it! I only have this life.

I was learning from some friends about cryptocurrencies and blockchain world, and im still stunned seeing how it is growing, so I decided to become part of this change too.

And now, nude scenes! or just some pictures :P

A beautiful sunrise at the farm in Uruguay

Early up! ready to work

Last winter at Ohakune, New Zealand, with my brother @dontstopmenow having a blast! 

Drinking "Mate" with @dontstopmenow in Punta del Este, a typical drink from Uruguay

Colorfull sunset from our new Steemit office :P

See you around Steemers! :)


Sort:  

Nice introduction post bro! Stunning pictures, specially the last one (pink clouds) Here is a sunset pic from my view...

See you!

Thanks bro! Nice pic and view, it's stunning too. Keep doing great! See you soon

Hey there! welcome to Steemit! it's a really awesome community here so I hope you will enjoy :) Hopefully we get to see some of your art and maybe even follow your journey to become a professional skydiver haha :)

Hey @hannahlicious and thank you very much for your welcome! Definitely I'm going to do! Step by step, I will share everything here in the comunity. Specially because this adventure its gonna start in Australia, 2018 😎✌️
See you!

Hey welcome to steemit @elalec! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Thanks a lot @kryptoknightk sure I will keep in mind, everything is good for me at this stage.
See you!

Welcome to Steem @elalec I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard @elalec Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Welcome to Steemit @elalec! Wish you all the best on Steemit!

Welcome Alex!! great to have you here!
to the infinite and beyond !

Thanks bro! Iiiiiisssss tiiiiiiimeeee!

Saludos desde Juan Lacaze - Colonia.

Muchas gracias igualmente! Aca desde San Carlos, Maldonado
Estamos en contacto,un gusto!

Welcome aboard Alex! Have fun skydiving into Steemit :)

NICE Pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27