First post! introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is my first post!

My name is Elai, im from israel .

21931038_10155668894009547_1331133661_o.jpg

English isn't my first language, so please forgive me for spelling mistakes and grammer...

I like to travel ( and take pictueres), cook, gardening, playing my violine, listening to music and art. resently I started get intrested in crypto, i don't invest but just like to read and dream:)
Another major part of my life is being an activist for humen rights, environment and ending the Israeli- Palestinian conflict. let me know if you want me to write about it..

So, my blog will probably have photos from travels in india, africa, middle east.
some recipes, and gardening tips.
Oh and if i'll feel this is a safe space i might even upload me playing the violine ( i never did it before).
This October I'll start studing Chinese medicine, probably ill post on that!

I think i didn't get steemit until now, i tought i can post one photo and just get money, but its not like this, its not the ideia.
after afew intensive dayes on the platform i think i'm starting to see the wonders of this community.
The personal storys, hobbyes and talent. its just amazing! glad to start being a part of it!!

I'm constently looking for more steemians to follow, so if you think you'r content will intrest me please comment below.

See you in the comments and post

Have a grate day
Elai p.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @elaip!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @elaip.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

think i didn't get steemit untill now, i tought i can post one photo and just get money, but its not like this, its not the ideia.
It should be until instead of untill.

Ok thank you !

Welcome to the best platform online ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elaip welcome, i'm glad you are here. This is amazing. We will be friends who help each other. Sharing experiences and information. Let's build together and stay motivated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there Elai,

Welcome to the platform. Sounds like you ya e done great things to share with the community here so looking forward to seeing what you can do here! Be consistent and produce original content. Engage with others through sincere commenting. Do that and you’ll succeed!!

Congratulations @elaip! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are cool.

Hi, @elaip welcome in this community, hope you enjoy and can share a good experience frm your journey 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25