Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I'm Ekom Michael but my folks call me komcy, I hail from Zion ( like I mean amazing Christian), Am a native of Ikot ekpene Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I'm from a family of six, 4 siblings (3gals 1boy) and the first child, I was born and bred in lasgidi. Am a student of university of your, department of Human physiology 200l.
image
I love my country Nigeria and the people therein, her greenish nature, her originality (asin anywhere we go we are known for) and her strength.
Ama proud Nigerian!
Am a lover of music (Gospel), A food fan(luv cooking), a photography freak plus I can dance for Africa.lol.
image
Myself and @mercyice

    I love veracious people and dislike dishonesty.. 

Thanks to my friends @mercyice and @ifioklee for introducing me to steemit, I am looking forward to learning new things and meeting great people.
image

Sort:  

Welcome aboard steemit. May you enjoy your time here. We are happy to have you.

hi wellcome to the steemit .. I am also new on steemit . let together make this community profitable to us @ayesha-shahid

You are welcome dear wish you more follower and may you follow people too. Together we make steemit strong

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks alot @hanen

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

Hi, welcome to Steemit.
If u have any question turn to me.
Hope we can help eachother out in the future!

Oh
Thank you so much @bitton

Welcome to steemit @ekom.. I hope you'll have a good time steeming

Thanks alot @ungest
I will certainly looking forward to doing so

Welcome @ekom...
Glad to have you on here..
Photography freak abi, we have something in common..
Don't relent in sharing, hope to see them coming soon..
And cooking. Awesome!!!
Enjoying steeming.✌

Welcome here pretty you... You will sure have a good time. You have a cute smile. Steem on.

😊😊😊
Thanks alot @phait

Welcome to Steemit sweetheart

😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24