Hi, this is Ekta just an Indian girl - I just joined STEEM!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone, I am Ekta a shy(Introvert) Indian girl who loves reading and writing.

Some facts about me.

I used to maintain a diary since I'm in my 9th grade.

I still talk with my teddy when I was lonely and depressed.

Ahh yeah, I'm short. So I get tagged in lots of short girls meme. Actually I like to be tagged because see, they remember me. Now Facebook is incomplete without tagging.

I can watch Korean drama for a full day without getting bored.

I'm a good listener actually and a very big speaker that usually causes many problems..

Im so good at shouting, even without a reason. My mood swings are very hard to handle. But once I got annoyed, I would be so silent.

I'm not so girly like many girls. My friend wouldn't believe me that I don't put makeup and they point out my kajal then. Can you say that kajal comes under makeup category? Nahh.. you are right !

I always prefer horror movies over romantic ones. I wish my boyfriend would take me to a haunted house rather than a dinner date.

I can drink a full mug of coffee and sometimes coffee is enough to live my life.

I always dream about how I will be in my 40’s with my partner.

Sleeping doesn’t count as an interesting fact about me. Otherwise, I would have written an essay on it.!

Thanks...:)

Sort:  

@eklavya
Welcome to @steemit - Inspire and be inspired.

stay blessed...

Welcome to the community! Upvoted. If you could take a look at my channel too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63