New On Steemit

Hi Steemers! here is a brief introduction of myself ; First am a simple enthusiast of the the 'cryptosphere' , and believe it will be the most important revolution in sometime closer in future . I have a lot of theories and ideas I will like to share and hope I will get to exchange ideas with lots of steemers. I am from Nigeria, I run a start-up Hauzee.com and also have other businesses and investments .I am married and expecting my first baby too. I have an MBA with distinction.

Hello steemers kindly follow me @ekeneobi and upvote , I will be sure to do the same .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ekeneobi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you @ekeneobi :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Hello Ekeneobi - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Ekeneobi - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Ekeneobi I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you, just followed

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Ekeneobi,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Ekeneobi !

Hi :), I wish you many followers:)

Welcome to Steemit @ekeneobi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hi Ekeneobi !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63