Introducing...

Hi Steemians!

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Salsa, with the account name @ekbuslumo. I come from Padang, West Sumatra. I am a student of Law Faculty of Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7, 1992. I am completing my thesis because this is my fifth year becoming a student. Here, I live on Jalan Teuku Umar number 20 Metro. I live with my sister here.


![image]()
My family lives in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammadiyah University. On campus, I also opened Coffe Corner, a place for coffee at the Faculty of Law University of Muhammadiyah. From this shop, I can pay my own tuition. My parents are traders in Padang. My friends are like family to me. They often help me and comfort me when I feel sad.
![image]()

When I return to Padang I will never forget my friends here. I also want to continue to open "Coffe Corner" in Padang. I am really interested in becoming an entrepreneur. Although I certainly want to be a lawyer. It's all about myself. I am very happy to know you all. Thank you for your attention. Have a nice day.
image

Follow Me @ekbuslumo

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @ekbuslumo
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @dunia-food I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @dunia-food
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @ekbuslumo
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @memedel I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @memedel
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steem Community @ekbuslumo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @ekbuslumo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Salsa. Looking forward to your posts, and hope you have a fantastic journey here. Followed and upvoted. For more followers and upvotes, hit this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=1025, and follow the instructions. Good luck and happy posting. Would greatly appreciate the follow back, and a visit to my page @fortyplus.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ekbuslumo you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello Salsa, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Hi @Ekbuslumo!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51