About Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Myself

My Name is ABDUL KADER SIDDIQUE. I am Bengali... Now i am staying in Malaysia.... And i already completed my(B.C.S) Bachelor of Computer science in Malaysia... NOW i am doing a IT Job...

IMG_20180407_180131_950.jpg

In this Steemit site every time i want ro show Very very Amazing place im Malaysia to my @ Steem Friends...

DSC_1154.jpg

And Always i will try my best...

Friends pray for me...

Would you like to get points

Then comment me and [follow me] (https://steemit.com/@ekader)

Plz Follow me...Vote Me.....and..... Comment to my post.

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck here is a vote to get you started

Thanks a lot

Your welcome

Hi @ekader, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524437299-6180038

I Liked your post like that @sultanmr ... You keep me in your post... i liked that and upvoted already, comment also...

Keep in touch

thanks @ekander with big support;)

Greetings from Austria to Malaysia.
Last year, as we take a cruise ship, we visit Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur, Penang). Two wonderful places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49