The life of a Teenager

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys.

I am here Today to talk about my life .
at the moment i am a 14 year old boy / teeenager and turning 15 on he 24 of june this year . well i am trying to figure out what i want to do in my life and its quite hard when it feels like no actually supports you.
I mean yes i have a mother and a father but they seperated when i was three years old , i also have a brother who i love . my brother and i choose to life with my Mother i dont actually think we chose to live with my mother and was more like forced to . I really love my mother dont get me wrong but just sometimes she will tickle my nerves on just the right way and then i will explpode in anger wich often leads to a fight ,besides that i love her to bits and pieces even tho it sometimes feels like she doesnt support me in everything i do i know she tries her best, and for that i love her .

well i wanted to start doing this and my mother started before me and i told her and she said she doesnt think it is gonna work cause it is a lot more work than i think .

Thats when i got tickled a little bit and said to her well mother i worked harder on my you tube chanel on my few videos than you have worked on youre steemit acount . because i already posted 6-7 videos each took me like 1-2 ours to record and 3-4 ours to edit and that is the onley one i posted . If you work that out you will get a minimum of 24 ours that i have sat infront of this screen just for you tube .

So here i am now to try to prove her wrong .

Becasue that is who i am if you say i cant i will .

And PS my you tube channel link i do gaming videos : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTp4BUgRvtXODC7RqNyaMjw

Be sure to press that subsribe button if you liked my video .

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to see young people adopting this! Enjoy your stay and here is my upvote.

Thank you for helping me out sorry i took so long to reply i was at school:)

Just enjoy the whole process! Welcome to steemit!

i will try my best :)

Congratulations @ejleafy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ejleafy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39