Update# About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,,,, Seeing too many new users in steemit, here I want to update myself to all new steemians, especially steemit users from aceh.

For Steemit users in Aceh, I am not a senior in the steemit world, even though I have joined steemit on October 4, 2016. I know steemit from @vannour, @keuudeip @steemvest17 and @safar01. In this steemit we learn, learn to know the world more broadly.

My full name is Afrizal Hidayat, with the ejhaa nickname, also some of my friends call me rizal. I am a graduate of one pesantren in Aceh, MUDI MESRA Samlanga.


IMG_20170218_104726.jpg

This picture was taken while resting in one of the city parks in aceh, after taking some photographic images for steemit.


In life, I am someone who loves art in general. So much I learned about art, paintings, carvings, as well as some other arts. After knowing steemit, many things are left behind, now I just focus on photography.

I think photography is also an art, because the definition of art is beautiful. You can see some pictures on my blog, about images I've uploaded.


After the arts, there are some other things that I really like, that is history. So I am currently active in one of the organizations in Aceh, involved in history, @mapesa, you can follow it on our official site : MAPESA or on our facebook : facebook mapesa


In this picture look me, @vannour , @keuudeip, @steemwart, @asyiesteem.

IMG_20170305_160400.jpg

IMG_20170305_161806.jpg

IMG_20170416_153505.jpg


Maybe this is a bit of information about me.

Welcome to you all new users.

Show your abilities, rest assured we can, nothing is impossible if we try.

So, keep your spirit.


Follow Me : @ejhaasteem


IMG_8156c267a.jpg


ejhaasteem422ed.png

Title-0122248f287.gif


Sort:  

Nice introduction @ejhaasteem, goodluck for u

thank you very much @dapu.... :)

Nice introduction @ejhaasteem ! I like the pictures aswell! +1

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you... :D

Welcome to Steemit @ejhaasteem!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @Ejhaasteem !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Upvote to me! and follow please! @maulanailham

Salam kenal sahabat

you'r welcome

Hi ejhaasteem. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Keren bg...bantu saya bg @dianclasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82