About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I think I should have done this at the begininng because I didnt introduce myself properly, but anyway...

Hello steemians my name is Emilio, I'm live (Or should I say struggling?) in Venezuela, I'm 24, student in the Universidad de Oriente (Eastern University). I joined this social network because an old friend of mine advised me

  • Hobbies: Listening good music (calm down, I hate despacito) , watching movies and tv series, watching motorsports (Moto GP, F1 and Formula E), playing basketball (But I don't play it very often nowadays) and taking snaps of my city

  • What is my purpose here? Share and give my opinion of what I like
    and other cool stuff.

  • Type of content I'll be posting: My views on movies, tv series, snaps, and stuff related about sports and a little bit of everything

So be ready because here I come!!

photo_2018-01-28_16-49-50.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here

Thanks pal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54