Introduceyourself... I'm Eisha. First post in DTube!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hey Steemit ... My name is Eisha, I live in UK. Since a year ago I already liked dancehallfunk. I'm very serious to learn it. Today I have joined with Steemit. The growing platform is very rapid. I do not want to be left with people who want to move forward. I will contribute as well as possible. I want you to welcome me warmly. Dancehallfunk offerings from me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Eisha

Him to Dtube Now forget YouTube!

Welcome to steem!

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Welcome to steemit, eishaa!

Welcome to steemit

Hello 👋, welcome to steemit

welkom

Welcome to steemit, Eisha! Seriously jealous of those dance moves you've got !

Hi there and welcome to steemit! This platform is great, you will do well :) I'm @sattpaing and new here as well. I…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65